for realz this time

I have been missing my blog and realized I have begun knitting and cooking in earnest. I am considering doing something similar to this. But maybe just one item and maybe cookies/desserts of the world. I have already found recipes I want to try from Afghanistan and Albania. We are in the midst of a mega heat wave but if it breaks as promised this weekend I want to make some cookies on Sunday. So stay tuned and scouts honor Ill be cooking and knitting like a proper domestic goddess soon enuff.

About queenofone

I was in the food biz for over 20 years and still love food more than ever. I knit, create, write, mother, date, live and get angry. All I share here and hopefully with some kick ass pics to boot.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

