Cookiepalozza 2010

Last year I rocked out the decorated cookies with my elves. This year I moved to an apartment half the size of my previous which means my kitchen and work space is tiny. I figured this year it would be drop cookies for the holiday bake-off.  Tonight I am making the doughs and dividing them into ziplock bags so I can bake up what I need when I need. Nearly all the recipes are my own that I have developed over the years. I will post each recipe on it own, just click on the cookie here to be magically transported to the recipe of the cookies. It will take a few days for recipes and pics to appear.

Gingerbread cookie

C3-chocolate bomb cookie

Eggnog cookie

Peppermint Chocolate Chip cookie

Gluten free Peanut Butter cookie

Meyer Lemon drop cookies

Brown shortbread cookies

About queenofone

I was in the food biz for over 20 years and still love food more than ever. I knit, create, write, mother, date, live and get angry. All I share here and hopefully with some kick ass pics to boot.
This entry was posted in foodie news, Gluten free, recipes, sweets and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

