Almost a New Year

Sorry to have bugged out but between busy work week and the holidays I was living real time. I got some pretty neato gifts this Christmas so in no particular order I will pimp my favs.

Streets of Fire-DVD: oh how I lusted after Michael Pare and believe or not William Dafoe in this cult classic…Haven’t seen it in years and still I love it. My 12 yo son thought it was good and liked the music, so another timeless classic overlooked by mainstream media.

 

The Ninja: It’s a food processor , blender, ice crusher gadget…and IT ROCKS!!! I haven’t done much but smoothies but some fruit liquid and ice or frozen fruit and its creamy and airy with the texture of soft serve, totally great for low-calorie ice cream cravings….

 

 

-Fancy Shmancy hand and foot cream: they smell yummy and work wonderfully..

-Kizash…that’s right old-fashioned hard cold cash…never goes out of style, always fits and I’ll never return it.

 

 

About queenofone

I was in the food biz for over 20 years and still love food more than ever. I knit, create, write, mother, date, live and get angry. All I share here and hopefully with some kick ass pics to boot.
This entry was posted in cool stuff, my monthiles, updates and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

