One Crafty Ass Beaver

Have been busy but still have had some time to pull together some items. I am in a new swap and had to get real creative with this one. My person that I was to stalk and send a secret package was a gamer. So I knitted up this:

 

OBLIVION Can Cozy

They are a diet coke drinker so figured would keep the coke chill a bit longer.

I then was inspired to make this 4 tier stacking gamer themed notions container:

I then through my stealthy stalking learned that my victim wanted to visit the desert (she lived in Canada). I made a little book with pics from my recent trip.

 

Hand stitched with suede edging

 

I shipped it all off along with yarn and other goodies. Hopefully it will arrive before Easter. I also have been doing some knitting. For St. Pats I made this scarf. The pattern is Clover Leaf Scarf or Stole

I currently have this mess of knitting I’m working on as well as some other hush hush projects to come. The blue is a large sparkly shawl and the other is a pair of socks.

 

 

 

About queenofone

I was in the food biz for over 20 years and still love food more than ever. I knit, create, write, mother, date, live and get angry. All I share here and hopefully with some kick ass pics to boot.
This entry was posted in cool stuff, craftiness, patterns and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

