Day one

I made it through day one!!. I started to get a headache mid-day which persisted until I feel asleep but when I woke up to pee every few hours it had left my brain.I also seem free of it this morning as well. I also suffered some fatigue yesterday as well I laid done for a nap from 4-5:30pm and was back in bed at 10:30pm.

From my reading you average 1200 calories a day if you consume 70-90ounces of juice. I had 5-160z of juice yesterday and untold amounts of water. I believe the headache and tiredness were from the tox dump I’m experiencing. I never had to make myself drink water I had a light thirst all day and likely consumed close to a gallon and half of water.

I did make the first juice, then a batch of tornado which ended up being like 24onces and the bruschetta last. This way i had them ready and didn’t have to clean the juicer 5 times.

I’m weighing myself each am just to keep track and this morning of day2 and down 4.2lbs…whoa..amazing how much food adds. Im guessing most days will not be that dramatic. Now don’t worry Im not going to make every day a long involved recount of my body changes. I plan for now on doing a format like this:

weight change: starting day

side effects: headache,fatigue, heartburn from Tornado juice maybe broccoli or celery?

consumed:

16oz hot water with fresh lemon and ginger

16oz: 4carrot-2apple-ginger (from reboot with joe)

12oz: tornado juice : used broccoli for kale and zuccini for cucumber

16oz: Bruschetta tang:

  • 2 Tomatoes
  • 1-2 Garlic Cloves Peeled
  • 1 Bunch of Basil (20 Leaves)
  • 1/4 Lemon Peeled

added 1/2 a  zucchini as well and fresh black pepper

12oz: tornado juice : used broccoli for kale and zuccini for cucumber

16oz: Banana Pie juice

 

 

About queenofone

I was in the food biz for over 20 years and still love food more than ever. I knit, create, write, mother, date, live and get angry. All I share here and hopefully with some kick ass pics to boot.
This entry was posted in health stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

