day 7

Its been a week of juicing. I am hungover and not motivated and have to work all weekend. I am slowly slipping some food into my system. I did find the miso mid day really revived me. We had a cold spell here so warm both seems to be in order. I am guessing my electrolytes are all I’m balanced from the night before and the salt did the trick. My solid food was split between some in the afternoon and the rest in the evening out with friends for dinner. do small bites and chew very slowly, take you time.

This cool weather I really want to bake cookies!!!

I forgot my weigh in: between having to juice early am after 3 hrs sleep and get to work…I forgot.

effects: lets just say my digestive track is cleaning house….requiring even more water.

consumption:

16oz warm water with lemon

16oz 4 carrots, 1 apple, 1 peach

16oz 2 handfuls spinach, 1 beet, 1 cucumber, 1 plum, lemon

8oz miso soup

2 pc asparagus, avocado, mushroom maki

6pc avocado maki

16oz vegetarian tom yum soup heavy on the fungi

10 oz green tea

lots of water

About queenofone

I was in the food biz for over 20 years and still love food more than ever. I knit, create, write, mother, date, live and get angry. All I share here and hopefully with some kick ass pics to boot.
This entry was posted in health stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

