Day 12

Tomorrow is the wedding full 0f real food and drinking ( my own personal Friday the 13th…)…I am looking forward to getting all dressed up and hopefully will post a pic of not only me but the work we have put in all summer to turn the back and front yards into a lovely cottage wonderland.

morning weigh in: Im down .4 lbs not surprised as I am eating no sugar, dairy, fats etc.. well basically any of the yummy treats we adore. total: 10.4lbs

effects: feel great-I am craving tortilla chips, donkey chips to be exact…

consumed:

16oz warm water with lemon

16oz: 4 carrot, 1 peach, 1 apple, ginger

16oz: spinach, romaine, parsley, cucumber, pear, ginger, basil

8 oz miso soup

dinner: made a tofu taco scramble with tofu, onion, garlic, jalapeno, red pepper, spinach, chard, mushrooms, seasoning and lime juice. had that a side of steamed green beans and a handful of donkey chips….bad bad me. but yum yum yum

I also made carrot/apple muffins last night and had one. I used the pulp from the morning juicing.

lots and lots of water

About queenofone

I was in the food biz for over 20 years and still love food more than ever. I knit, create, write, mother, date, live and get angry. All I share here and hopefully with some kick ass pics to boot.
This entry was posted in health stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

