day 15…the bail out plan

Ok it seems drinking leads to food the next day. While I am comfortable with my food choices and I do believe in the 80/20 rule for success, I ate more than I am used to now. So today is going back to juice all day and a light veggie meal tonight. I have to reign it in as my sons b-day is Wednesday and I promised to  eat dinner and cake with him.

morning weigh in: lets just say i have 5lbs of food sitting in my gut…so 5lbs gain on scale.

effects: otherwise feel good

consumed:

16oz warm water with lemon

16oz carrot, cantaluope, apple, ginger

16oz: kale, spinach, celery, parsley, cucumber and orange

grilled portabello mushroom, grilled zucchini, grilled tofu

1/4 beans and tortilla chips

water, water, water

About queenofone

I was in the food biz for over 20 years and still love food more than ever. I knit, create, write, mother, date, live and get angry. All I share here and hopefully with some kick ass pics to boot.
This entry was posted in health stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

