20th day and I swear Im back on the wagon

Ok a few days of eating mid day and I feel so guilty. Funny because I am actually not eating that much but have become acclimated to not eating solids until at least 4pm and that is a light veggie forward dinner.

weigh in: doing good considering I have eaten more the last 2 days but then I was way more active both days with miles of walking and working out both days. Me and young son carrying the 25lb box of peaches from the farmers market along with the 12lbs of produce the 1.4 mile walk home yesterday was tiring!

effects: all good here

consumed:

16oz warm water with lemon

16oz: carrot,plum, honeydew, ginger

16oz: swiss chard, celery, cucumber, 1/2 apple, 1/2 cucumber, ginger

16oz: spinach, beet, 1/2 apple, 1/2 cucmber, orange

handful of rice chips

stir fry portabello, broccoli and tofu with garlic, ginger, spicy yum yum

piece of sharp cheddar cheese

tomato

water, water, water

About queenofone

I was in the food biz for over 20 years and still love food more than ever. I knit, create, write, mother, date, live and get angry. All I share here and hopefully with some kick ass pics to boot.
This entry was posted in health stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 20th day and I swear Im back on the wagon

Leave a Reply

