week 4 (about a week late)

Week 4 started a little rough as I developed a cold Sunday afternoon and by Monday am was feeling yucky. Juiced normal and went for the brothy foods for the day. The dress I bought for the Sept wedding is now officially to big in the top…Plan to order the next size down and just hold on to both of them.

I was going strong with juice a few times in the day and then would have a veggie forward snack and meal. But then I went camping Thursday am…I did juice about a gallon of juice and did great Thursday and Friday. Saturday am had some juice and then it was done. I still focused on veggie forward food sand tried to keep the water up. But It was cooking around a campfire and there was drinking. So after a breakfast of bacon, bacon and beans Sunday and stopping at Culvers on the way home…Let’s say Sunday not my finest food day.

I am mid way through week 5 weight is same, but I have fallen off the juice wagon, have been to busy and didn’t have juice items in the house. So have the goal of Sunday to start a 3 day cleanse to kick-start my daily juice plan.

About queenofone

I was in the food biz for over 20 years and still love food more than ever. I knit, create, write, mother, date, live and get angry. All I share here and hopefully with some kick ass pics to boot.
This entry was posted in health stuff, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

