It’s not you..it’s me

I know we haven’t been tight like we used to and no…you didn’t do anything to push me away. I had to work through some issue and kind of got lost. But baby I swear this time I’ll be better..really…

I”m back it’s a new year and I have been a baaaaddd blogger. i really struggled with some serious depression this past fall and holiday time. Seems grief has a way of sneaking up on you. One pro to all that lethargic couch sitting was I knitted like a freak. I made so much shit between sept and dec it blows my mind. I knitted a gift for nearly every close friend and family member. Obviously i want to share but figure I would break it up into types of knitting so Happy Fucking new Year and lets get the last year of our Mayan calender ROCKIN!!!

About queenofone

I was in the food biz for over 20 years and still love food more than ever. I knit, create, write, mother, date, live and get angry. All I share here and hopefully with some kick ass pics to boot.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s not you..it’s me

  1. :) guess says:

    knitting like a fool… <snif? no Jayne hat for me? and I thought we bonded last year.

Leave a comment